Equipping You To Express Your Original Identity

 

Welcoming guests Justin Paul Abraham, Paul Keith Davis and Worship with Elisabeth Cooper

September 23rd - 26th, 2020

Due to various covid-19 issues around the world

this conference has been moved online.

We look forward to you joining us from the comfort of your own homes!

Purpose of the Conference

This gathering was in Yahweh’s heart and the tag line, “The Eyes of their Understanding be Opened”, was given to us in 2018. He certainly makes no mistakes, knowing what each of us would encounter crossing the threshold into 2020.

Much has changed as the World and life as we know it in this dimension literally came to a halt. . . .a selah set in place for the Church to reflect and realign, as well as our spiritual eyes to be opened. Our spirit man is being awakened to our original identity and the eternal purposes of Yahweh aligned for this New Era of which we’ve crossed into.

Join us for this watermark event, which will bring fresh revelation to your life and for living in this time from within the Mountain of the Lord. It’s time for the sons to be exposed with Wisdom and collectively, the Ekklesia to rise into her powerful authority on the Earth.

Hosts and Speakers, John and Ruth Filler, Justin Paul Abraham and Paul Keith Davis, along with ascending worship led by Elisabeth Cooper, invite you to be a part of this powerful and informing gathering online.

We will be broadcasting, via Zoom as a webinar, but there will be special opportunities given to a few participants to interact with the Speakers at certain times. On-demand viewing of sessions will be available to registered attendees through October 6th, 2020. Please be watching for all communication in the days ahead as we begin to spread the news of this timeless event.

Please SHARE! SHARE! SHARE!

We look forward to seeing you online,

-John and Ruth Filler

 

Our Guests

Justin Paul Abraham

Justin Paul Abraham is the founder and co-director of COBH Ltd in the UK. Justin Paul is a futurist, transformational coach, popular podcaster and author, known for his joy-filled, expanding teachings on KAINOS (new) creation realities, engaging heaven, and union-prayer. He lives in the UK with his four kids – Josh, Sam, Beth and Oliver with his inspirational wife Rachel Abraham.

Paul Keith Davis
Paul Keith Davis has a unique gift for imparting prophetic understanding of times and seasons with a message of preparation and expectancy for the Lord’s Empowering Presence. His heart’s desire is to see the full restoration of Biblical Apostolic ministry manifested through the Spirit of Truth residing in God’s people, expressing salvation, healing and deliverance to the Glory of God and His Christ.

Worship with Elisabeth Cooper

Elisabeth Cooper is a Pacific Northwest based musician, worship leader, teacher, poet, and writer. She travels the world leading worship and speaking to awaken and equip the body of Christ. elisabethcooper.com


 

HOSTED BY

JOHN & RUTH FILLER

of Gateway International  

SCHEDULE:

 
WEDNESDAY, SEPTEMBER 23 
Session 1 - (6 P.M. Pacific) * (9 P.M. Eastern) * (2 A.M. UK) *   (9 A.M. +1 Day Philippines)
 
THURSDAY, SEPTEMBER 24
Session 2 - (10 A.M. Pacific) * (1 P.M. Eastern) * (6 P.M. UK) * (1 A.M. +1 Day Philippines)
 
Session 3 - (2 P.M. Pacific) * (5 P.M. Eastern) * (10 P.M. UK) * (5 A.M. +1 Day Philippines)
 
Session 4 - (6 P.M. Pacific) * (9 P.M. Eastern) * (2 A.M. UK) *   (9 A.M. +1 Day Philippines)
 
FRIDAY, SEPTEMBER 25
Session 5 - (10 A.M. Pacific) * (1 P.M. Eastern) * (6 P.M. UK) * (1 A.M. +1 Day Philippines)
 
Session 6 - (2 P.M. Pacific) * (5 P.M. Eastern) * (10 P.M. UK) * (5 A.M. +1 Day Philippines)
 
Session 7 - (6 P.M. Pacific) * (9 P.M. Eastern) * (2 A.M. UK) *   (9 A.M. +1 Day Philippines)
 
SATURDAY, SEPTEMBER 26
Special Q & A Session for those registered specifically for this extra event.

(10 A.M. Pacific) * (1 P.M. Eastern) * (6 P.M. UK) *                       (1 A.M. +1 Day Philippines)

 

 

 

 

 

For more information about this conference please contact Gateway International:

by email:

info@gatewayintl.org

by phone:

208.820.GATE (208-820-4283)